Solstice — June 21, 2014

Saturday, June 21, is the Solstice — Summer Solstice in the Northern Hemisphere, and Winter Solstice in the Southern Hemisphere.

This is a very powerful day in the year for healing energy and intentions, prayers, and actions to stop this crisis.

Solstice will  occur at:

12:51 AM HAST Honolulu, Hawaii

2:51 AM Anchorage, Alaska

3:51 AM PDT North America (West Coast); British Columbia

5:51 AM CDT Mexico City, Mexico

6:51 AM EDT North America (East Coast); Montreal, Quebec; Santiago, Chile

7:51 AM Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

10:51 AM UTC

11:51 AM London, England

12:51 PM Paris, France; Johannesburg, South Africa

1:51 PM Cairo, Egypt; Bagdad, Iraq

2:51 PM MSK Moscow, Russia

3:21 PM Tehran, Iran (UTC + 4 ½ hours)

3:51 PM Lahore, Pakistan

4:21 PM New Delhi, India (UTC + 5 ½ hours)

6:51 PM Manila, Philippines; Hong Kong; Beijing, China

7:51 PM Tokyo, Japan

8:51 PM AEST, Sydney, Australia; Guam

10:51 PM Marshall Islands

For other times: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Advertisements