3 ½ weeks to solstice – powerful healing period for Fukushima

The solstice comes twice a year – in June and December. The period leading up to it and the day and time itself are sacred and powerful times.

One of the functions of the astronomical calendars in ancient times was to chart special days appropriate for certain activities, and to engage in alignment and healing activities for self, community, and the earth. These activities could involve ceremony, singing, prayers, toning, chanting, dance, burning sage and other sacred medicinals, resolutions, reconciliation, physical and spiritual healing, making offerings, and having celebrations and feasts.

This is an important resource to bring powerful transformation, healing, and restoration to Japan, to the ocean, to the air, to the entire Earth, and to all the people and creatures of the Earth from this horrible worsening disaster.

The solstice occurs on June 21-22, depending on time zone. It is Sunday, June 21, 4:39 PM UTC/GMT.

To find your time zone, http://www.timeanddate.com/calendar/june-solstice.html

Look under “Local times for June Solstice 2015 worldwide”
Verify the times listed below.

Sunday, 6:39 AM
Honolulu

Sunday, 8:39 AM
Anchorage

Sunday, 9:39 AM
San Francisco
Seattle
Portland
Los Angeles
Vancouver

Sunday, 11:39 AM
Lima
Mexico City

Sunday 12:39 PM
La Paz

Sunday 1:39 PM
Sao Paulo

Sunday, 5:39 PM
London

Sunday, 6:39 PM
Berlin
Brussels
Zurich
Cape Town

Sunday, 7:39 PM
Kyiv
Minsk
Moscow
Helsinki
Baghdad
Istanbul
Athens

Sunday, 9:09 PM
Kabul

Sunday, 10:09 PM
New Delhi

Monday, 12:39 AM
Beijing
Perth

Monday, 1:39 AM
Tokyo
Seoul

Some of these times are summer hours, depending on the location.

 

 

Advertisements